Forthcoming Events

Saturday 25th Jan 2020
Rochester Cathedral

Rochester Cathedral

Saturday 21st Mar 2020

The Priory Centre, Priory Lane, St Neots

Saturday 4th Apr 2020
235 Shaftesbury Ave, London WC2H 8EP

Bloomsbury Central Baptist Church

Saturday 18th Apr 2020
Peterborough Cathedral

Concert at Peterborough Cathedral

Saturday 23rd May 2020
Ely Cathedral

Concert at Ely Cathedral

Saturday 20th Jun 2020
St David’s Cathedral, Pembrokeshire

St David’s Cathedral, Pembrokeshire

Friday 3rd Jul 2020 at 7:30
157-163 Grays Inn Rd, Holborn, London WC1X 8UE

London Welsh Centre Concert

Sunday 30th Aug 2020
Claydon Estate, Middle Claydon, Buckinghamshire, MK18 2EY.

Towersey Festival 2020

Saturday 7th Nov 2020 at 17:00
Sussex Gardens, Paddington, London W2 3UD

St James’s Church Paddington

Friday 20th Nov 2020
42 Francis St, Westminster, London SW1P 1QW

Westminster Cathedral

Friday 4th Dec 2020
Cliveden Road, Taplow, Maidenhead, Berkshire, SL6 0ER

Taplow Court