Past Events


Musical Event at Berkhampstead District Welsh Society

Wed, 5 Jun 2024
 

Canterbury Cathedral Concert

Sat, 1 Jun 2024
 

President's Concert - LWMVC

Thu, 9 May 2024
 

Passage Concert

Thu, 18 Apr 2024
 

Evensong at Temple Church

Wed, 6 Mar 2024
 

Concert for Friends of the Holy Land

Thu, 14 Dec 2023
 

Concert at Ely Cathedral

Sat, 13 May 2023
 

The Arts Concert at St George's Church

Sat, 10 Dec 2022
 

International Rescue Committee Concert

Thu, 10 Nov 2022
 

Concert at St John's Smith Square

Thu, 22 Sep 2022
 

Painshill Park Concert

Sat, 6 Aug 2022
 

St David's Cathedral Concert

Sat, 7 May 2022
 

GuildHall London

Tue, 1 Mar 2022
 

Great Hall Kent College

Sat, 19 Feb 2022
 
Copyright © 2024 London Welsh Male Voice Choir